News & Events

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and events going on in and around Wells County.

Entries posted in Newsletters

Region Gets $670,148 for Skilled Trades, Insurance Training

Posted on Friday, October 21, 2016

Northeast Indiana has been awarded a $670,148 Skill UP Indiana! grant to support training programs in the skilled trades and insurance…

Kline to head county economic development

Posted on Thursday, December 17, 2015

Wells County’s new economic development director will leave a number of positions to fill when he begins his duties here Dec. 28. Chad Kline, 37,…

July 2015 Newsletter

Posted on Monday, July 13, 2015

Click here for Wells County Economic Development News              

May 2015 Newsletter

Posted on Monday, May 04, 2015

Click here for Wells County Economic Development News              

March 2015 Newsletter

Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015

  Click here for Wells County Economic Development News                

February 2015 Newsletter

Posted on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

    Click here for Wells County Economic Development News              

December 2014 Newsletter

Posted on Monday, December 01, 2014

               Read the December 2014 Wells County Economic Development…

November 2014 Newsletter

Posted on Saturday, November 01, 2014

               Read the November 2014 Wells County Economic Development…

October 2014 Newsletter

Posted on Wednesday, October 01, 2014

               Read the October 2014 Wells County Economic Development…

September 2014 Newsletter

Posted on Monday, September 01, 2014

               Read the September 2014 Wells County Economic Development…

 1 2 3 >